About

MeWelcome!  This blog is a part of the on-line hair extension supply store “The Hair Shop”.  Here you will be able to find a lot of interesting information on hair, make-up, and beauty supplies.    I will be sharing some of my personal experiences with you, good AND bad, as I know how much it hurts when you get dissapointed with products after you’ve purchased them and they just didn’t live up to their advertisements.

A little bit about me:  my name is Jenia, I live in Vancouver, Canada, I work for one of the biggest utility companies in the country and I run my on-line store from home.   Isn’t one job enough, you say?  Well, it has always been a dream of mine to own a business and have something to call my own.  Now, thanks to the wonderful world of internet, I can make my dream a reality without having to spend a fortune.

This is it for now, check up soon for more posts about all things beauty!

xoxo

Jenia

One thought on “About

Leave a comment